Styrelsen

Styrelse
Gunnar Nilsson, ordförande 070-697 85 06 gunnar.nilsson@vendelsjon.se
Marguerite d’Otrante, vice ordf. 070-893 08 22 marguerite.dotrante@vendelsjon.se
Magnus Andersson, kassör 0705-222550 magnus@orbyhusgods.se
Viveka Lindén, sekreterare 070-733 06 63 viveka.linden@vendelsjon.se
Bertil Gustavsson 018-33 91 11 bertil.gustavsson@vendelsjon.se
Torsten Thorsell 073-022 10 03 torsten.thorsell@vendelsjon.se
Jan-Erik Ågren 070-376 04 08 jan-erik.agren@vendelsjon.se
Karolina Törneke 070-233 08 96 karolina.torneke@gmail.com
Ebba af Petersens 070-832 27 55 ebba@ahlgront.se
Peter Arvidsson 073-056 24 05 peter@parvidson.se