Styrelsen

Styrelse
Gunnar Nilsson, ordförande 070-697 85 06 gunnar.nilsson@vendelsjon.se
Marguerite d`Otrante, v. ordf.  070-893 08 22 marguerite.dotrante@vendelsjon.se
Anders Jacobsson, kassör 0295-101 84 anders.jacobsson@vendelsjon.se
Viveka Lindén, sekreterare viveka.linden@vendelsjon.se
Peter Arvidsson 0730-562 405 peter@parvidson.se
Bertil Gustavsson  018-33 91 11 bertil.gustavsson@vendelsjon.se
 Ebba Lindqvist af Petersens  070-832 27 55  ebba.af.petersens@vendelsjon.se
Torsten Thorsell 0295-106 74  torsten.thorsell@vendelsjon.se
Karolina Törneke 0702-33 08 96 karolina.torneke@gmail.com
Jan-Erik Ågren 070-376 04 08 jan-erik.agren@vendelsjon.se
Valberedning
Lena Eckerström 070-250 76 76 lena.eckerstrom@vendelsjon.se
Anders Arnell 018-33 90 47 anders.arnell@vendelsjon.se
Birgitta Rudström 018-33 90 72 birgitta.rudstrom@vendelsjon.se